Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Andrew B.

Andrew B.
Master's Student with Tutoring Experience


About Andrew

About Andrew
I am a 26 year old student, currently working towards a MPH in Epidemiology. I am a (relatively) new parent, and am based in the Twin Cities area of Minnesota.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
Experience tutoring various subjects (Algebra, Geometry, Chemistry, Psychology, Calculus) over the past eight years.
University of Minnesota
Public Health
Master's Degree
2018 - 2020
University of Minnesota
Bachelor's Degree
2011 - 2015

Work Experience

Work Experience
UPS, Supervisor
2018 - 2018
• Respond to and resolve needs of employees • Manage work flow in a deadline driven environment • Receive and implement new directions and policies as needed
Minneapolis Medical Research Foundation, Bench Research Assistant - Undergraduate
2014 - 2015
• Co-authored a published research article • Teach and lead newer staff in research protocols • Collect, record, and maintain data in various databases
Blaisdell YMCA, Lifeguard
2013 - 2014
• Assist patrons with various needs, including maintaining safety


What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by GoGuardian
Copyright © 2022. Zorro Holdco, LLC doing business as TutorMe.
All Rights Reserved.
High Contrast Mode