Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Katie B.
Math Minor, 3-4 years tutoring experience
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Katie
I graduated from California State University-Fullerton last year with my B.S. in Child Development w/ a Minor in Mathematics. I love math! I currently am working with children with disabilities and find great satisfaction in helping people. When I am not working, I am spending time with my little family, husband and 2 year old son, camping, going to the river, and the beach.
Teaching Experience
I have several years experience tutoring middle school and high school students in Math. I did this as a part-time side job while I was in school to earn some extra cash. I have obtained my math minor from Cal State Fullerton, which requires completing 4 phases of Calculus.
Education
California State University - Fullerton
Child Development: Program Summary
Bachelor's Degree
2010 - 2015
Work Experience
Love 2 Learn Consulting, Behavioral Interventionist
2016 - Present
I do behavioral therapy for children with developmental disabilities.
Send a message explaining your
needs and Katie will reply soon.
Contact Katie
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.