Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Calsi S.

Calsi S.
Double Major and Minor Honors Student
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee


About Calsi

About Calsi
I am a double major in Sociology and Criminal Justice with a minor in Philosophy. I have my A.S. from Richland College, which I obtained at 17, and am currently a senior in the honors college at my university.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I served as a personal teacher to four children during the summer of 2015, two of which had learning disabilities. I effectively taught basic English and math suitable to their learning abilities.
Texas State University
Bachelor's Degree
2014 - 2017

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Calsi will reply soon.
Contact Calsi

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson


What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2020 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode