Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Michael S.
Tutor for 2 years, independent
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Michael
I'm 27 years old. One of my favorite things to do is hike up mountains in the spring and fall, camp, and then paraglide down (the banana-shaped parachute). It is way exciting to be a thousand feet in the air!!! I love getting together with local neighbors, and once in a while with my friends I've had since childhood. I am married and have three little children. I love to garden and do whatever fun stuff with them. My wife is a musician as well, and she's amazing. I'm passionate about helping people in need of help. I was an excellent...
Teaching Experience
-Private academic tutor (online and in person, elementary through college age) -El Sistema after school teacher -Tutoring Center tutor -Adjunct Professor (2 semesters) -Private music lessons instructor -Traveling small group music teacher -Large group music teacher (band, choir, orchestra)
Education
Dixie State University
Music - Education
Bachelor's Degree
2008 - 2014
Send a message explaining your
needs and Michael will reply soon.
Contact Michael
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.