Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Delainey G.

Inactive
Delainey G.
English/Social Sciences Tutor
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Delainey

About Delainey
I am a 24 year old female who has a degree in Sociology and Criminology. Know a lot about social sciences, in particular, criminal studies. I also excel in English studies as well.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I taught English in Ecuador
Education
University of Saskatchewan
Sociology
Bachelor's Degree
2013 - 2018

Work Experience

Work Experience
Government of Saskatchewan, Income Assistance Worker
2019 - Present

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Delainey will reply soon.
Contact Delainey

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.