Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Ashley M.

Inactive
Ashley M.
USA Teacher of Health/Fitness, English Language Arts, and FACS
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Ashley

About Ashley
I'm from Seattle, WA, USA. I'm currently teaching abroad in Melbourne, Australia. Bachelor's in Health/Fitness with endorsement in English Language Arts and Master's in Family and Consumer Sciences.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
1 year Physical Education Teacher - High School 2 years Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher - Middle School
Education
Central Washington University
Human Development and Family Science
Master's Degree
2015 - 2018
Eastern Washington University
Physical Education
Bachelor's Degree
2007 - 2013

Work Experience

Work Experience
Tradewind, Casual Relief Teacher
2019 - 2019
I fill in for regular teachers at schools throughout Melbourne and follow lesson plans.
Renton School District, Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
2016 - 2018
Develop course materials for students, manage student behavior, collaborate with other teachers and staff, and maintain accurate records.

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Ashley will reply soon.
Contact Ashley

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.