Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Oliver H.

Oliver H.
Knowledgeable, Enthusiastic Tutor
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee


About Oliver

About Oliver
First Class Honours Spanish and Business Graduate. I have worked and lived in the UK, Spain and China. I love learning languages. I speak English, French, Spanish and some Chinese and Italian. My hobbies including learning languages, cooking and athletics. Looking to share my educational knowledge to help individuals live to learn.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
Taught English in China to 2 kids in their family hours. Taught in an English and French academy in Granada, Spain to people of all ages. Taught Spanish, French, Maths and English to people of all ages for a tutoring company. Covered teachers lessons in secondary schools.
Coventry University
Spanish and Community and Culture
Bachelor's Degree
2014 - 2018

Work Experience

Work Experience
Monarch Education and Teaching Personnel, Cover Supervisor
2019 - 2019
• Cover teacher’s lessons- Spanish, French, Business, Health & Social Care, English Language, English Literature, Science, History, Geography, Physical Education and Maths. • Use SIMS (software-based system) and Go2Schools (website system for schools) to register attendance and record student behavior. • Help students with classwork using my wide educational background knowledge.
***, Maths, English, Spanish and French Tutor
2018 - 2019
• Plan lessons for the subjects above. • Deliver lessons to people of all ages. • Help certain students prepare for Maths GCSE and French GCSE. • Help students with Spanish to help them survive in Spain on holiday or become fluent in the language.
Agifodent, English Teacher, Customer Service & Office Assistant
2017 - 2017
• Carried a range of tasks in Spanish and English. Handled customer enquiries face to face in Spanish. • Carried out research to help manager organise a cultural tour of Granada for Romanian youths. • Created a 20-30-page software instruction manual in Spanish regarding a software on Microsoft Word. • Used Excel to manage and categorise clients payments. • Planned and taught...
The Voice That Makes A Difference, Sports Leader
2017 - 2017
• Organised sport activities for children aged 8-16. • Led the following activities; Football, Archery and playground games.
AuPairia, AuPair
2016 - 2016
• Attended Mandarin classes, Chinese culture classes and trips. E.g. Beijing Great Wall. • Lived Chinese host family. Learned about culture. • Taught two Chinese children English, participated in leisure/sport activities with them.

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Oliver will reply soon.
Contact Oliver

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson


What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2013 - 2021 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode