Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Traci G.

Inactive
Traci G.
Tutor for math and English
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Traci

About Traci
My name is Traci. I'm 24 years old and live in Nevada with my boyfriend and our toy poodle, Max. I loved going to school, and excelled in English and math and am now looking to help others in these subjects.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have tutored beginning Algebra and Algebra 1. I can tutor English 1A and 1B.
Education
University of California - Riverside
Business Administration
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2017

Work Experience

Work Experience
Citibank, Teller
2018 - 2019
Coco's, Manager
2015 - 2018

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Traci will reply soon.
Contact Traci

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2020 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off