Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Elizabeth M.

Inactive
Elizabeth M.
Tutor for Three Years, Intern for Art Dealership
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Elizabeth

About Elizabeth
Hey! I'm Elizabeth, 22 years old. I just graduated from Columbia University with a degree in Art History, and I have experience tutoring in many different subjects, including art history, math, physics, history, and English. In addition to English, I'm comfortable speaking/reading/writing in Russian and French

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I've tutored formally for three years now, but I have been tutoring in more casual environments for the past ten years. I have experience helping elementary/middle/high school students in math, physics, history, art history, English, and general K-8 science.
Education
Columbia University
Art History
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2019

Work Experience

Work Experience
NYC Art Dealership, Library Intern
2019 - Present
American Museum of Natural History, Museum Education Intern
2019 - 2019

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Elizabeth will reply soon.
Contact Elizabeth

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2020 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off