Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Jordan W.
Teaching Assistant for Two Years
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Jordan
Hello! My name is Jordan, and I'm a second year university student at Ball State - transferring to IUPUI in the fall! I am an Anthropology and History double major, and have a lot of experience with other cultures and economies, so if you're looking for help within the social sciences, I'm your guy!
Teaching Experience
I've been a summer school teaching assistant at Herron High School in Indianapolis for two summers, and I originally came to university with the intention of majoring in teaching, so I have taken the entry-level courses associated with a teaching degree.
Education
Indiana University - Purdue University - Indianapolis
History of Art and Architecture (Museum Studies)
Bachelor's Degree
2017 - 2020
Ball State University
Anthropology (Archaeology)
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2017
Work Experience
Hunter Law Office, Paid Intern
2013 - Present
Herron High School, Teacher's Assistant
2015 - 2016
Send a message explaining your
needs and Jordan will reply soon.
Contact Jordan
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.