Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Jessie D.

Inactive
Jessie D.
Qualified and experienced mathematics teacher
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Jessie

About Jessie
I'm a 32 year old teacher who is currently working casually, whilst I look after my young kids. I have been teaching for about 10 years and live in Melbourne, Australia.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I graduated from university in 2009 and have held roles as a casual relief teacher for 2 years. Since 2012 I have worked mostly full time as a mathematics teacher, teaching students from Year 7 - 12. Since 2014, I have worked at a secondary college where I have taught and lead various year levels.
Education
Victoria University
Education
Bachelor's Degree
2006 - 2009

Work Experience

Work Experience
Department of Education, Victoria, Teacher
2012 - 2019
ANZAC Teaching Agency, Casual Relief Teacher
2010 - 2011

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Jessie will reply soon.
Contact Jessie

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.