Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Paula H.

Inactive
Paula H.
Substitute Teacher
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Paula

About Paula
I was born in Puerto Rico and move to the state of Florida in 2008. I have a Masters and Bachelors in Spanish Language and Literature and I am currently a substitute teacher for Kelly Services.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have a minor in Elementary Education so I have teaching experience through the "field hours" I had to acquire for certain classes. I also have teaching experience due to subbing for Kelly Services.
Education
University of South Florida
Spanish Language and Literature
Master's Degree
2017 - 2019
University of North Florida
Spanish Language and Literature
Bachelor's Degree
2014 - 2017

Work Experience

Work Experience
Kelly Services Inc, Substitute Teacher
2020 - 2020

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Paula will reply soon.
Contact Paula

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2020 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off