Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Molly O.

Inactive
Molly O.
Paralegal and upcoming law student
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Molly

About Molly
Hi there! My name is Molly. I'm a 24 year old paralegal from Sonoma County, CA, but have lived in Los Angeles for nearly six years. I'm beginning law school in the fall and am looking for a flexible tutoring schedule as a side hustle while I'm in school. I have seven siblings - most of which I provided homework assistance to growing up - and love reading, writing, and yoga.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I've formerly tutored students in elementary level math, French, and writing. I've also worked on and off as a nanny for over a decade, and have assisted children of varying ages with homework assignments.
Education
Loyola Marymount University
Communication Studies
Bachelor's Degree
2014 - 2017

Work Experience

Work Experience
White & Case, Legal Assistant
2018 - 2020

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Molly will reply soon.
Contact Molly

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.