Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Kim B.

Inactive
Kim B.
Biology Education Student at Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Kim

About Kim
I am 22 years old and have just completed my 3rd year as a Biology Education major. I currently work as an assistant teacher at a daycare, but am hoping to be able to put my student-centered teaching methods into practice.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have had clinical teaching experience in both middle school and high school science classrooms. My main area of expertise is high school biology content, but am also highly capable of other general science courses.
Education
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Biology (Bioeducation)
Bachelor's Degree
2017 - 2021

Work Experience

Work Experience
Just Children Child Care Center, Assistant Teacher
2016 - Present
I work as an assistant teacher during the summer and winter breaks I have between school. Duties include; caring for children aged 3 months-6 years, developing learning activities, communicating with parents.

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Kim will reply soon.
Contact Kim

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2013 - 2021 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off