Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Caroline D.
College Level Tutor with 6 years of Experience
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Caroline
I am a third year university student who graduated high school as Valedictorian with a 4.2 GPA. I have 6 years of experience tutoring all ages of children in subjects including English, History, Algebra, Biology, Geography, French, Economics and Environment. I love watching students succeed in their educational goals and I would love to aid these students in achieving their pursuits.
Teaching Experience
6 years of tutoring experience.
Education
McGill University
International Studies - Economics
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2019
Work Experience
Global Green, Intern
2017 - 2017
Send a message explaining your
needs and Caroline will reply soon.
Contact Caroline
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.