Subjects
PRICING
TEST PREP
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Alexis E.
Tutor for two years. Working towards a Physical Therapy Career
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Alexis
I have been working with children since I was twelve years old. I only recently started tutoring just my younger brother and sister for the past two years. I will be attending a university in the fall to pursue a Ph.D in physical therapy. I am currently attending a community college near my hometown and also graduated high school early.
Teaching Experience
I have been around children since I was around the age of twelve. I started out babysitting and just recently started tutoring my younger brother and sister, which has become extremely successful and brought both siblings grades up.
Education
Delta College
Exercise Science Education
Other
2015 - Present
Work Experience
Auburn PT
2015 - 2016
I currently work at a physical therapy office and the gym that is owned by the same company. My duties include working with patients, cleaning, and greeting patients and gym members.
Send a message explaining your
needs and Alexis will reply soon.
Contact Alexis
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.