TutorMe homepage
Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Gabriella N.
Third Year University Student
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Gabriella
Hi there! My name is Gabriella, and I am currently in my third year of college. I am majoring in child development with a minor in statistics and hope to get my doctorate in psychology after completing my undergraduate degree. In my free time, I enjoy fly fishing, calligraphy, photography, and playing with my Great Dane. Throughout my education, I have always had a love for math, and I hope to share that knowledge with others.
Teaching Experience
Over the years I have tutored children either through school programs or in-home while I am babysitting. I have experience with homework help along with test prep in a myriad of subjects. In addition to tutoring in math, I have also been a reading tutor for children in first through fourth grade.
Education
Vanderbilt University
Child Development: Program Summary
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2018
Send a message explaining your
needs and Gabriella will reply soon.
Contact Gabriella
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.