Subjects
PRICING
TEST PREP
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Leah Y.
Tutor Willing to Help With Multiple Subjects, 3.91 GPA
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Leah
My name is Leah and I'm currently a freshman with sophomore standing at the University of Oregon! I am majoring in Geological Sciences with minor in French. I like to spend my time watching Netflix on crummy weather days and hiking during the nice weather!
Teaching Experience
I've tutored all throughout high school, typically math and French. I have helped people from the ages of 8 to 19! I like to help people and have a passion for education.
Education
University of Oregon
Geology
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2019
Work Experience
Independent Employer, Nanny
2015 - Present
Nanny; General Child care duties: help with homework, transportation, entertainment, dinner and snack preparation.
Send a message explaining your
needs and Leah will reply soon.
Contact Leah
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.