Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Katherine D.

Inactive
Katherine D.
Tutor for three years in university
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Katherine

About Katherine
Hi! My name is Katherine and I have been tutoring for three years. Currently, I am a junior in college and a double major in German and psychology. I have helped students as young as 5 and as old as 22. I am passionate about learning and ready to help!

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
During the school year I tutor German and psychology students and during the summer I have helped elementary and middle schoolers with math (algebra, number sense, etc.). and reading/writing
Education
Denison University
German Studies
Bachelor's Degree
2018 - 2022
Denison University
Psychology
Bachelor's Degree
2018 - 2022

Work Experience

Work Experience
Camp Sewataro, Waterfront Supervisor
2019 - Present
Manage group swim lessons and instructors, as well as teach myself
Denison University, Tutor
2019 - 2021
Tutored for beginner psychology and German courses

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Katherine will reply soon.
Contact Katherine

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2013 - 2021 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off