Subjects
PRICING
TEST PREP
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Albert H.
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
Undergraduate Student at the University of Houston
About Albert
I am 19 years old and am currently a sophomore at the University of Houston, where i am pursuing a B.S. in Mathematics with an Option in Finance. My hobbies include playing/watching soccer, listening to music, and working out. I consider myself very persistent, but with a strong sense of patience.
Teaching Experience
I do not have a very extensive, if any, teaching experience. I tutor and help out friends who struggle with math (any type of math - ranging from basic multiplication through Calculus and trigonometry). I do this on a regular basis and whenever they ask for my assistance.
Education
University of Houston
Mathematics (Pure)
Bachelor's Degree
2015 - 2019
Work Experience
KOhl's, POS Sales Associate
2015 - Present
Work the cash register, customer service, maintain the store clean and organized. I also worked the various departments within the store in which I merchandised and unloaded the delivery truck with new merchandise.
Send a message explaining your
needs and Albert will reply soon.
Contact Albert
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.