Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Ashley P.

Ashley P.
Recent College Graduate


About Ashley

About Ashley
Hello! My name is Ashley. I am a 22-year-old recent college graduate with a bachelor's degree in psychology looking to utilize my skills in writing to aid others. I have been an avid reader and writer for the majority of my life and want to take those passions and help others with perfecting their own writing skills.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I hve participated in the Read2Succeed Tutoring program for several years helping second-graders in their reading comprehension skills and spelling.
Mercer University
Bachelor's Degree
2017 - 2021

Work Experience

Work Experience
Mercer University, Research Assistant
2019 - 2021
I helped to manage and conduct research studies related to the religious and professional beliefs of those who identified as Christian psychotherapists.


What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by GoGuardian
Copyright © 2022. Zorro Holdco, LLC doing business as TutorMe.
All Rights Reserved.
High Contrast Mode