Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Ariana L.

Ariana L.
Three years of tutoring experience, recent college grad!

Bio

About Ariana

About Ariana
Hi, my name is Ariana and I am from Oregon. I just graduated from Portland State University. I got my bachelor of arts in Criminology and Criminal Justice and I minored in Spanish. I enjoy the outdoors, animals, and coffee!

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have 2 years of tutoring experience in many different subjects for a young girl ages 9-11. I also have teaching experience in martial arts for children and adults.
Education
Portland State University
Criminology and Criminal Justice Studies
Bachelor's Degree
2017 - 2021

Work Experience

Work Experience
Washington County Sheriff's Office, Data Analyst Intern
2021 - 2021
Assisted head crime analyst at this agency with various excel spreadsheets Analyzed data to create notes about relevant trends and information within data Used excel techniques to organize data from databases in a beneficial way Attended meetings to discuss crime tracking issues and potential solutions

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by GoGuardian
Copyright © 2022. Zorro Holdco, LLC doing business as TutorMe.
All Rights Reserved.
High Contrast Mode
On
Off