Subjects
PRICING
TEST PREP
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Alysa W.
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
Tutor for three years
About Alysa
My name is Alysa and I am a 18 year old student who has always enjoyed school. My hobbies include reading, writing, and playing guitar. In college I hope to study Creative Writing and Film. I graduated high school third in my class and will be attending the Honors College at Florida State University in the fall. I love learning and enjoy helping others to learn as well!
Teaching Experience
I have tutored students in the subjects of Math, History, Biology, Spanish, and English for three years while I attended high school through National Honor Society, English Honor Society, and Spanish Honor Society.
Education
Florida State University
Literature (Creative Writing)
Associate's Degree
2016 - 2020
Work Experience
The Island Grille, Hostess/ Busser/ Waitress
2014 - Present
Send a message explaining your
needs and Alysa will reply soon.
Contact Alysa
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.