Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Taylor G.
Note Taker and Tutor at Westfield State University
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Taylor
I am 20 years old and I am currently a biology major at Westfield State University. I am completing college in 2 years instead of 4. I live in northern Massachusetts. I love working in a lab at UMASS Medical School! I plan on going to medical school! I play the flute and piccolo in my free time.
Teaching Experience
I am a note taker and tutor at my university and often lead study groups.
Education
Westfield State University
Biological Sciences
Bachelor's Degree
2016 - 2018
Work Experience
Westfield State University, Note Taker
2016 - Present
none, baby sitter
2012 - Present
UMASS Medical School, Intern
2017 - 2018
I perform oligonucleotide synthesis which is used as gene silencing drugs. for diseases such as Huntington's, Alzheimer's, ALS, etc.
Olive Garden, Waitress
2016 - 2017
Flatbreads, Hostess
2015 - 2016
Send a message explaining your
needs and Taylor will reply soon.
Contact Taylor
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.