Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Jordan D.

Inactive
Jordan D.
Graduate Student with Tutoring experience
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Jordan

About Jordan
Hi! My name is Jordan and I would love to work with you! I enjoy the great outdoors and spending time with my dogs (Comet and Ridge). I am an easy-going person, that thrives on doing my best by giving my best.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have grown up as a teacher's daughter, however, I tutored Math and English while I was in high school, as well as while I was in college. I was also Graduate Assistant while getting my Master's degree, tutoring students in American Sign Language.
Education
Appalachian State University
Clinical Science in Speech-Language Pathology
Master's Degree
2020 - 2022
Appalachian State University
Speech and Hearing Science
Bachelor's Degree
2016 - 2020

Work Experience

Work Experience
Train4Life JC, Customer Service
2019 - 2021
I worked at a local gym, assisting customers with their memberships as well as cleaning to keep the facility in it's best shape!

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Jordan will reply soon.
Contact Jordan

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2013 - 2022 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off