Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Darija R.

Darija R.
Administrative assistant at a Music academy

Bio

About Darija

About Darija
I am 29 years old and I am originally from Belgrade, Serbia. I've moved to the States in 2016. I have a bachelor's degree in International Relations that I obtained in Serbia. I speak three languages (English, Serbian and Spanish). I have also completed high school in the US as a foreign exchange student. I am cultured and educated, as I have been a part of a few international exchange programs.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have tutored English language to my school peers in Serbia. Since I've moved to the States, among other things, I've been working as a nanny which really advanced my tutoring and teaching skills. Reading, writing, history, social studies, geography and languages are my forte.
Education
University of Belgrade
International Relations
Bachelor's Degree
2011 - 2016

Work Experience

Work Experience
Miami Fine Arts Academy, Administrative assistant
2021 - Present
I work as an administrative assistant and manage the school.

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by GoGuardian
Copyright © 2022. Zorro Holdco, LLC doing business as TutorMe.
All Rights Reserved.
High Contrast Mode
On
Off