Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Em F.

Inactive
Em F.
Educator and Teacher
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Em

About Em
Hi! My name is Em. I just got my Masters in Education and also have a bachelor of science in biology and psychology. I've taught preschool, kindergarten, and college and have the most experience in writing, gender and women's studies, sexuality studies, and psychology. Let me know how I can help!

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have taught preschool, kindergarten, and college.
Education
Widener University
Gender, Sexuality, and Women`s Studies
Master's Degree
2016 - 2018
Roger Williams University
Biology
Bachelor's Degree
2012 - 2015

Work Experience

Work Experience
YMCA, Teacher
2016 - Present
Community College, Teaching Assistant
2018 - 2018

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Em will reply soon.
Contact Em

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.