Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Taylor L.

Inactive
Taylor L.
Tutor for two years
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Taylor

About Taylor
Hi I'm Taylor! I am currently studying Biology and Psychology at Drake University. I have experience in tutoring Spanish, English, and Science for students of various ages. I'm outgoing, responsible, and patient.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I tutored high school students in Spanish I, II, and III for two years through National Honor Society. I have also tutored first, third, fourth, and 6th grade students through nannying jobs in science, English, and Spanish.
Education
Drake University
Biology
Bachelor's Degree
2016 - 2020

Work Experience

Work Experience
Scribe America, Medical Scribe
2018 - Present

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Taylor will reply soon.
Contact Taylor

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.