Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Lara F.

Inactive
Lara F.
Masters Student in Political Economy, BA from UC Berkeley
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Lara

About Lara
Hi! My name is Lara, I'm 23 years old and currently pursuing my Master's Degree in Political Economy. My strengths lie in the social sciences, but I also love languages (fluent in English, German and Turkish) and have a broad range of interests.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
In high school, I mainly tutored students in Math but also in German and English. At university, I mostly taught German for Beginners.
Education
Leiden University
International Relations
Master's Degree
2018 - 2019
University of California - Berkeley
Political Economy
Bachelor's Degree
2013 - 2017

Work Experience

Work Experience
UC Berkeley, German Tutor
2013 - 2016

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Lara will reply soon.
Contact Lara

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.