Enable contrast version

Tutor profile: Gavriella G.

Inactive
Gavriella G.
Native Tutor for Greek and English
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee

Bio

About Gavriella

About Gavriella
I am Gavriella, I grew up in Cyprus in a Greek and English speaking environment. I am 28 years old and I am native in both aforementioned languages. I love teaching people, no matter the background, ethnicity, religion status or gender.

Teaching Experience

Teaching Experience
I have been teaching online for 2-3 years now. From a beginner level to a business level. Each human is different, with challenges and I can take on any challenging level of teaching.
Education
Frederick University
Business Administration
Associate's Degree
2009 - 2010

Contact tutor

Send a message explaining your
needs and Gavriella will reply soon.
Contact Gavriella

Request lesson

Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Lesson

FAQs

What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Lesson" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.
BEST IN CLASS SINCE 2015
TutorMe homepage
Made in California by Zovio
© 2020 TutorMe, LLC
High Contrast Mode
On
Off