Subjects
PRICING
TEST PREP
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Rachel D.
Tutor for 2 years in Math, English, Spanish, History, and Science. Current college tutor for essay writing.
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Rachel
I am currently a 2nd year college student majoring in English at Westmont College.
Teaching Experience
I worked as a tutor during my junior and senior years of high school. Next fall, I will begin working as a tutor at my college helping students with essay writing. For the past 2 years I have been studying Education, and I love helping students not only understand more about what they are studying, but also see them succeed as they continue to learn!
Education
Westmont College
English
Bachelor's Degree
2014 - 2018
Work Experience
Personal Tutoring, Tutor
2012 - 2014
Tutoring in a variety of subjects including English, Math, History, Spanish, and Science. Tutored students ranging from elementary to high school ages.
Send a message explaining your
needs and Rachel will reply soon.
Contact Rachel
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.