Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Ariel C.
Tutor and babyistter for 15+ years
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Ariel
I am a graduate of the University of Georgia, where I obtained a Bachelors of Science in Agriculture with a major in Animal Science. For about 3 years I have worked in an animal clinic as both a receptionist and veterinary assistant. I currently reside in Lewiston, ID with my husband. I recently became the mother of an awesome son who is currently 3 weeks old. I now spend my time taking care of my son and my home; I intend to work from home and I seek to inspire and help as many children as I can.
Teaching Experience
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have babysat children of all ages ranging from 5 months old to 13 years old. While babysitting I spent a lot of time tutoring children with their homework and helping them prepare for their classes. The subjects that I have tutored for include English and Language Arts, 3rd and 5th grade Math, Earth and Life Science, and Biology.
Education
University of Georgia
Animal Sciences
Bachelor's Degree
2012 - 2014
Send a message explaining your
needs and Ariel will reply soon.
Contact Ariel
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.