Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Alexandria S.
Looking for a tutoring position! I would love to help as many people as I can.
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Alexandria
Hello! My name is Ali Barber and I am 24 years old and I live in Sacramento, CA with my husband who is stationed in the Coast Guard and my baby on the way. I am a senior at Ashford University and I hope to obtain my Bachelor's in Psychology in January of 2018. I have been seeking opportunities where I can truly help people and make a difference and something that I have experienced for myself is that one of the greatest ways of doing that is through teaching others.
Teaching Experience
My teaching experience is very limited, I have very little to no experience with teaching simply because this is a new route and new opportunity for me that I am fully willing and ready to dive into. However, I have always enjoyed helping my friends and loved ones with their school work.
Education
Ashford University
Psychology
Bachelor's Degree
2016 - 2018
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Psychology
Associate's Degree
2013 - 2017
Work Experience
SitterCity, Nanny
2017 - 2017
Send a message explaining your
needs and Alexandria will reply soon.
Contact Alexandria
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.