TutorMe homepage
Subjects
PRICING
COURSES
SIGN IN
Start Free Trial
Élisa N.
French experienced tutor
Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee
About Élisa
I'm a french girl, currently living in Australia during my gap year. I have a bachelor degree in linguistics, and next year, I would like to begin a master degree to be a teacher in France. I want to be a tutor because I really love teaching, especially French, which is my native (and a wonderful) language. Moreover, tutoring online during this year is a good experience for my career objectives. I've practiced drama for 10 years in France, and piano for 5 years. I often work out or go running. I really love reading books of every genre,
Teaching Experience
-Baby-sitting with tutoring and homework assistance during 5 years, with chldren and teenagers (6-14 years old) in France -Internship in a primary school during 1 week in France -Tutoring at the University
Education
Université Michel de Montaigne (Bordeaux III )
Linguistics - French
Bachelor's Degree
2014 - 2017
Send a message explaining your
needs and Élisa will reply soon.
Contact Élisa
Ready now? Request a lesson.
Start Session
FAQs
What is a lesson?
A lesson is virtual lesson space on our platform where you and a tutor can communicate. You'll have the option to communicate using video/audio as well as text chat. You can also upload documents, edit papers in real time and use our cutting-edge virtual whiteboard.
How do I begin a lesson?
If the tutor is currently online, you can click the "Start Session" button above. If they are offline, you can always send them a message to schedule a lesson.
Who are TutorMe tutors?
Many of our tutors are current college students or recent graduates of top-tier universities like MIT, Harvard and USC. TutorMe has thousands of top-quality tutors available to work with you.